Conferences & Events

Next Match

Glasgow Warriors
:: ::

Supporters' Player of the Season

In what has been another memorable season for everyone involved with Harlequins, we are giving you the chance to vote for your player of the 2013/14 season. Please vote from the options below; the winner will be announced during the Harlequins End of Season Awards Dinner at The Hurlingham Club on Wednesday 7th May. Last year, you voted for Danny Care, and the time has arrived to have your say again, but who will it be?
Ben Botica
Mike Brown
Rob Buchanan
Jordan Burns
Danny Care
Tom Casson
James Chisholm
Ross Chisholm
Jack Clifford
Will Collier
Max Crumpton
Karl Dickson
Paul Doran Jones
Nick Easter
Nick Evans
Maurie Fa'asavalu
Joe Gray
Louis Grimoldby
Tom Guest
Matt Hopper
Nick Kennedy
Mark Lambert
Ollie Lindsay-Hague
George Lowe
Darryl Marfo
Joe Marler
Charlie Matthews
Nic Mayhew
George Merrick
Tim Molenaar
Ugo Monye
Chris Robshaw
George Robson
Paul Sackey
Kyle Sinckler
Harry Sloan
Sam Smith
Sam Stuart
Joe Trayfoot
Jordan Turner-Hall
Sam Twomey
Charlie Walker
Luke Wallace
Dave Ward
Tom Williams
Rugby News
Fixtures & Results
Fixtures & Results
1st XV Squad
No ALT tag specified
League Tables
League Tables
© 2014 Content © Harlequin FC, Statistical Data © SFMS Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM